the lineup

August 18, 2007 at 2:44 pm | Posted in gear | 1 Comment

as chronicled here, I got a new toy recently. here it is on the left along with the other new addition (Caleb’s uke) and the rest of the line up.

dsc04107.jpg

Epiphone Dot Studio Hollowbody Electric Guitar
Yamaha FG411S VS Acoustic Guitar
Trinity College TM-325 Octave Mandolin
Epiphone MM30 Mandolin
Rogue RU12 Soprano Uke

our walls are getting crowded, and I’m starting to feel a little gluttonous with all these instruments. and I even sold my bass guitar a little while ago (big mistake). but I feel a little better in that they’re all fairly (or very) low-end and they suit my needs well, and each does get played pretty regularly. I’m thinking I’m good to go on gear for a good while, except for an amp of course…

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’ve heard the “good on gear” statement before. I’m going to hold you to that! I love that you love music and use it to minister to others and have fun with friends and of course the kids. Let’s keep playing and singing together all of our lives!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

