been a while…

February 22, 2010 at 9:06 am | Posted in song ideas | Leave a comment

obviously I havent posted here in a while. a quick recap of the last few months would mostly involve family life and church stuff, and not so much songwriting or performing. I am still doing music at church however and I’m thankful I can do a little there. perhaps I’ll resurrect this spot since I’ve been thinking more about songwriting again.

I was able to take in a flatpicking guitar class at Folk School of Chattanooga, which was great! and I just did a songwriting workshop which was also a good time, so hopefully things can get going again.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

